top of page

The Bitter Wars Saga

Bellow is the collection of the Bitter Wars Saga, follow our heroine Adonia Hardgrave in her journey of revenge, war, love and friendships as she travels through the land of Alexander to avenge not only her family but to fight an unknown darkness that has plagued her family since the very first monarch of Alexander.

Select a title to discover more

The journey starts with

Her quest for truth scattered like 

A hero will

bottom of page